In This Section


Indiana Peer Review Firms

The following list of firms and reviewers have expressed an interest in performing peer reviews of other firms. This list is derived from the AICPA reviewer database. It may NOT constitute a complete listing of all eligible firms at this time.

The following list of firms and reviewers does NOT constitute an endorsement by the Indiana CPA Society, the American Institute of CPAs, or any component of either the Society or the Institute. The AICPA has established specific qualifications for the reviewers, which are set forth in the Standards for Performing and Reporting on Peer Reviews.

Bogdanoff Henderson P.C.
450 E. 96th St., Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240

No. of Professionals: Sole Practitioner

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews, including GAGAS and A-133 audits.

Contact:
Paul Bogdanoff, CPA
(317) 571-1777
paulb@bogdanoffhenderson.com

Lee A Cole, CPA, P.C.
7002 Graham Rd., Suite 118
Indianapolis, IN 46220-4048

No. of Professionals: Sole Practitioner

Qualified to perform:  Engagement reviews.

Contact:
Lee Cole, CPA
(317) 842-0410
lcole@leecolecpa.com

David Culp & Co.
70 Home St.
Huntington, IN 46750

No. of Professionals: 6-10

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews including 401k plans, ERISA, GAGAS, A-133, agriculture, broker dealers and construction contractors audits.

Contact:
Daniel Boyle, CPA
(260) 356-0640
dboyle@culpcpa.com

Dunton & Co.
7002 N Graham Rd, #128
Indianapolis, IN 46220

No. of Professionals: Sole Practitioner

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews

Contact:
Jake Dunton, CPA
(317) 842-6325
jdunton@duntonandco.com

Estep * Doctor * Co., P.C.
3737 W. Bethel Ave.
Muncie, IN 47304

No. of Professionals: 11-19

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews.

Contact:
David Lewis, CPA (System and Engagement reviews)
(765) 289-5366
david@edcpa.com

Kimberly Burkholder, CPA
(765) 289-5366
kimb@edcpa.com

John E. Friend, P.C.
2916 E. Morgan Ave.
Evansville, IN 47711

No. of Professionals: Sole Practitioner

Qualified to perform: Engagement reviews

Contact:
John Friend, CPA
(812) 473-3388 x229
jfriend@johnfriendandco.com

Gatlin CPA Group
841 Lincoln Way E
PO Box 419
Plymouth, IN 46563

No. of Professionals: 2-5

Qualified to perform: Engagement reviews

Contact:
Amy Thieling, CPA
(574) 936-4054
amy@gatlincpa.com

Girardot, Strauch & Co., P.C.
316 Main Street
P.O. Box 1497
Lafayette, IN 47901-1352

No. of Professionals: 6-10

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews including ERISA audits.

Contact:
Denny Mellon, CPA (System and Engagement reviews)
(765) 423-5313
denny@gsc-cpa.com

Lorita Bill, CPA (System and Engagement reviews)
(765) 423-5313
lorita@gsc-cpa.com

Michelle Withers, CPA (Engagement reviews)
(765) 423-5313
michelle@gsc-cpa.com

Steven A. Goldberg, CPA
P.O. Box 4456
South Bend, IN 46634-4456

No. of Professionals: Sole Practitioner

Qualified to perform: Engagement reviews

Contact:
Steve Goldberg, CPA
(574) 289-8984
sgoldberg@sagcpa.com

Humphrey CPA Group, LLC
429 E. Vermont St., #310
Indianapolis, IN 46202

No. of Professionals: Sole Practitioner

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews, including GAGAS, HUD, A-133 and ERISA audits

Contact:
Rod Humphrey, CPA
(317) 435-3447
humphreycpa@gmail.com

K. B. Parrish & Co., LLP
6840 Eagle Highlands Way
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2523

No. of Professionals: 20-49

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews including ERISA, HUD, GAGAS, real estate, manufacturing, construction contractors and auto dealers audits

Contact:
Steve Silva, CPA (System and Engagement reviews)
(317) 347-5200
sesilva@kbparrish.com

Krueger & Associates, CPAs, LLC
1845 Newton St.
Jasper, IN 47546

No. of Professionals: 2-5

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews including GAGAS, A-133 and ERISA audits

Contact:
David H. Krueger, CPA
(812) 482-4454
dkrueger@kruegercpa.com

David Blake Krueger, CPA
(812) 482-4454
bkrueger@kruegercpa.com

Kruse, Dicus & Associates, LLP
965 Kenmore Dr.
Evansville, IN 47714

No. of Professionals: 2-5

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews including A-133, construction contractors and HUD audits

Contact:
Gary W. Dicus, CPA
(812) 477-7300
dicusg@krusedicus.com

Leemhuis Group
429 E. Vermont St., #306
Indianapolis, IN 46202

No. of Professionals: Sole Practitioner

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews including insurance companies, commercial, and non-profit audits

Contact:
John Leemhuis, CPA
(317) 634-1490
john@leemhuisgroup.com

Lemler Group, LLC
7002 Graham Rd., #210
Indianapolis, IN 46220

No. of Professionals: Sole Practitioner

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews, including GAGAS, HUD, rural development, real estate, A-133 and not-for-profit Audits

Contact:

David Lemler, CPA
(317) 449-0121
Dlemler@lemlergroup.com

Mannia & Company, LLC
7209 Engle Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

No. of Professionals: 2-5

Qualified to perform: Engagement reviews

Contact:
Kathy Bailey, CPA
(260) 432-1504 X-106
kathy@manniaco.com

Mark Beaver, CPA
(260) 432-1504 X-107
mark@manniaco.com

McGladrey & Pullen
52700 Independence Court.
P. O. Box 99
Elkhart, IN 46514

No. of Professionals: 100

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews, including CPCAF, ERISA, and GAGAS audits

Contact:
Chuck Christner, CPA
(574) 522-0410
chuck.christner@mcgladrey.com

Porte Brown, LLC
18342 S. West Creek Dr.
Tinley Park, IL 60477

No. of Professionals: 2-5

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews including 401k audits

Contact:
Ralph Meador, CPA
(708)429-1040
rgmeador@portebrown.com

Teresa L. Powell, CPA
321 W. Jackson Street
Muncie, In 47305

No. of Professionals: sole

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews including not-for-profit, construction, yellow book and pension plan audits.

Contact:
Teresa Powell, CPA
(765) 747-1045
terry@teresapowellcpa.com

RBSK Partners PC
224 N. Broadway St.
P.O. Box 200
Greensburg, IN 47240

No. of Professionals: 11-19

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews including GAGAS, A-133, not-for-profit, rural utilities, and phone companies

Contact:
John G. Seale, CPA
(812) 663-7567
jseale@rbskpartners.com

Ronald J. Knueven, CPA
(812) 934-5548
rknueven@rbskpartners.com

Rodefer Moss & Co, PLLC
301 East Elm St.
P. O. Box 107
New Albany, IN 47151-0107

No. of Professionals: 11-19

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews including HUD and A-133 audits

Contact:
Rich Robinson, CPA (System and Engagement reviews)
(812) 945-5236
rrobinson@rodefermoss.com

Lisa Newbanks, CPA (Engagement reviews)
(812) 981-3434
lnewbanks@rodefermoss.com

Sherman, Barber & Mullikin
210 W. 3rd Street
P. O. Box 269
Madison, IN 47250-3339

No. of Professionals: 6-10

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews including A-133 and GAGAS audits

Contact:
Julia Barber, CPA (System and Engagement reviews)
(812) 265-5312
jbarber@sbmcpas.com

Christine Dattilo, CPA (Engagement reviews)
(812) 265-5312
cdattilo@sbmcpas.com

Sikich
8555 N River Rd., #300
Indianapolis, IN 46240

No. of Professionals: 20-49

Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews including GAGAS, HUD, and ERISA audits

Contact:
Steve Stucky, CPA (System and Engagement reviews)
(317) 842-4466
sstucky@sikich.com

Michael Wolf, CPA (Engagement reviews)
(317) 842-4466
mwolf@sikich.com

Somerset CPAs, PC
3925 River Crossing Parkway, 3rd Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46240

No. of Professionals: 20-49

Qualified to perform: Qualified to perform: System and Engagement reviews including GAGAS, A-133, ERISA and HUD audits

Contact:
Benjamin Kimmmerling, CPA
(317) 472-2200
bkimmerling@somersetcpas.com

Charles Naber, CPA
(317) 472-2200
cnaber@somersetcpas.com


INCPAS
Advertisers





Accounting Sales Practice